Quick Hits #010
Martina McBride

Quick Hits #010

SKU: QH010
    1. Tryin' To Find A Reason ft. Keith Urban
    2. Anyway
    3. Valentine 
    4. Broken Wing, A 
    5. In My Daughter's Eyes 
    6. Concrete Angel 
    7. I Love You 
    8. Independence Day 
    9. My Baby Loves Me 
    10. Blessed 
    11. Whatever You Say 
    12. Love's The Only House 
    13. How Far 
    14. Does He Love You ft KellyClarkson
    15. Tryin' To Find A Reason ft Keith Urban
  • Quick Hits

Home Office

560-1218 Concession 8w

Puslinch, ON, N0B 2J0

 Call For Appointment Only







We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with Wix.com