Merle Haggard
50 Greatest songs in a 3 disc box set

Merle Haggard

SKU: CB5049
    1. Working Man Blues 
    2. Swinging Doors 
    3. The Bottle Let Me Down
    4. Mama Tried  
    5. Sing Me Back Home 
    6. Strangers (My Friends Are Gonna Be) 
    7. Branded Man  
    8. The Fightin' Side Of Me 
    9. I Threw Away The Rose 
    10. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) 
    11. Someday We'll Look Back 
    12. Okie From Muskogee 
    13. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive  
    14. Hungry Eyes 
    15. I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am  
    16. Carolyn  
    17. It's Not Love But It's Not Bad  
    18. Ramblin' Fever  
    19. Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today, A  
    20. Misery & Gin  
    21. I Think I'll Just Stay Here & Drink  
    22. Grandma Harp Haggard, Merle 
    23. Kentucky Gambler  
    24. Everybody's Had The Blues  
    25. Things Aren't Funny Anymore 
    26. Cherokee Maiden  
    27. It's All In The Movies  
    28. Always Wanting You
    29. If We're Not Back In Love By Monday Haggard, Merle 
    30. Big City Haggard, Merle 
    31. Movin' On Haggard, Merle 
    32. Here Comes The Freedom Train Haggard, Merle 
    33. My Favorite Memory Haggard, Merle 
    34. Going Where The Lonely Go Haggard, Merle 
    35. Today I Started Loving You Again Haggard, Merle 
    36. Silver Wings Haggard, Merle 
    37. Every Fool Has A Rainbow Haggard, Merle 
    38. That's The Way Love Goes Haggard, Merle 
    39. Farmer's Daughter 
    40. Old Man From The Mountain 
    41. Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room  
    42. Natural High  
    43. You Take Me For Granted  
    44. Someday When Things Are Good  
    45. Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star  
    46. We Never Touch At All  
    47. A Better Love Next Time
    48. Motorcycle Cowboy  
    49. Lullaby (Think About A) 
    50. When It Rains It Pours 
  • Chartbuster