Johnny Cash
50 Greatest songs in a 3 disc box set

Johnny Cash

SKU: CB5050
    1. I Walk The Line 
    2. Long-Legged Guitar Pickin' Man Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash 
    3. A Thing Called Love
    4. Flesh & Blood
    5. Home Of The Blues 
    6. The Wreck Of The Old '97  
    7. One Piece At A Time 
    8. Seasons Of My Heart 
    9. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes  
    10. The One On The Right Is On The Left
    11. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
    12. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
    13. It Ain't Me Babe 
    14. Hey Porter
    15. Five Feet High & Rising 
    16. Hurt
    17. What Is Truth
    18. Folsom Prison Blues
    19. A Boy Named Sue
    20. If I Were A Carpenter Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash 
    21. Come In Stranger  
    22. Give My Love To Rose 
    23. Rosanna's Going Wild 
    24. Big River  
    25. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow 
    26. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven 
    27. Get Rhythm
    28. Understand Your Man
    29. There You Go
    30. Man In Black
    31. Any Old Wind That Blows 
    32. Thanks A Lot
    33. Ragged Old Flag
    34. Ghost Riders In The Sky 
    35. Blistered
    36. Ring Of Fire
    37. Jackson Johnny Cash & June Carter 
    38. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down 
    39. Cry, Cry, Cry
    40. Kate 
    41. Smiling Bill McCall
    42. Guess Things Happen That Way 
    43. So Doggone Lonesome 
    44. Orange Blossom Special 
    45. What Do I Care 
    46. The Ways Of A Woman In Love 
    47. It's Just About Time  
    48. All Over Again 
    49. I Got Stripes 
    50. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  • Chartbuster

Home Office:

208-560 Proudfoot Lane

London, ON

N6H 5C9


 By Appointment Only






We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with