2010 POP Hits Vol.2
3 Disc Box Set

2010 POP Hits Vol.2

SKU: CB5144
  • (Song Title Artist)

    1. Rude Boy Rihanna 
    2. Whataya Want From Me Adam Lambert 
    3. Misery Maroon 5 
    4. Glitter In The Air Pink 
    5. What If Jason Derulo 
    6. Your Love Is My Drug Ke$ha 
    7. Never Let You Go Justin Bieber 
    8. It Kills Me Melonie Fiona 
    9. Beautiful Monster Ne-yo 
    10. California Gurls Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg 
    11. Mockingbird Rob Thomas 
    12. Love All Over Me Monica 
    13. Your Decision Alice In Chains 
    14. Cooler Than Me Mike Posner 
    15. H.A.T.E. U Mariah Carey 
    16. Home Goo Goo Dolls 
    17. The Only Exception Paramore 
    18. All Night Long Buckcherry 
    19. Good Love Mary J. Blige ft. T.I. 
    20. Somebody To Love Justin Bieber 
    21. Kissin' U Miranda Cosgrove 
    22. Billionaire Travie McCoy ft Bruno Mars 
    23. All In Lifehouse 
    24. I Ain't Hearin' U Angie Stone 
    25. There Goes My Baby Usher 
    26. Thinkin' 'Bout Something Hanson 
    27. Alejandro Lady GaGa 
    28. Secrets OneRepublic 
    29. Finding My Way Back Jaheim 
    30. If We Ever Meet Again Timbaland ft. Katy Perry 
    31. U Smile Justin Bieber 
    32. If It's Love Train 
    33. King Of Anything Sara Bareillas 
    34. Stranded Mario 
    35. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love Usher ft Pitbull 
    36. Never Say Never Justin Bieber 
    37. Take It Off Ke$ha 
    38. I Like It Enrique Iglesias 
    39. Commander Kelly Rowland ft. David Guetta 
    40. Ain't Leavin' Without You Jaheim 
    41. Teenage Dream Katy Perry 
    42. Heart Heart Heartbreak Boys Like Girls 
    43. Find Your Love Drake 
    44. Pretty Brown Amerie ft. Trey Songz 
    45. Dynamite Taio Cruz 
    46. Impossible Shontelle 
    47. The Crow & The Butterfly Shinedown 
    48. Love The Way You Lie Eminem ft Rihanna 
    49. Just A Dream Nelly 
    50. I Am Mary J. Blige
  • Chartbuster