Patsy Cline
50 Greatest songs in a 3 disc box set

Patsy Cline

SKU: CB5104
    1. Always 
    2. Back In Baby's Arms  
    3. Crazy 
    4. Heartaches 
    5. I Fall To Pieces 
    6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 
    7. So Wrong 
    8. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home  
    9. Have You Ever Been Lonely 
    10. Anytime 
    11. Sweet Dreams 
    12. Crazy Arms 
    13. San Antonio Rose 
    14. Half As Much 
    15. Foolin' 'Round 
    16. She's Got You 
    17. Walkin' After Midnight 
    18. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round  
    19. Faded Love 
    20. I Don't Wanta 
    21. Just Out Of Reach 
    22. In Care Of The Blues 
    23. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray  
    24. Yes, I Understand  
    25. Stop The World  
    26. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
    27. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down 
    28. Poor Man's Roses, A 
    29. When I Get Through With You 
    30. You Took Him Off My Hands 
    31. A Church, A Courtroom, & Then Goodbye
    32. I Can See An Angel 
    33. Leavin' On Your Mind  
    34. The Wayward Wind 
    35. True Love 
    36. South Of The Border 
    37. I Love You So Much It Hurts 
    38. Let The Teardrops Fall  
    39. I Cried All The Way To The Altar 
    40. Fingerprints  
    41. Stop, Look & Listen 
    42. He Called Me Baby  
    43. There He Goes  
    44. I Can't Forget 
    45. How Can I Face Tomorrow 
    46. Imagine That
    47. Dear God 
    48. If I Could See The World 
    49. Life's Railway To Heaven 
    50. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • Chartbuster

Home Office

560-1218 Concession 8w

Puslinch, ON, N0B 2J0

 Call For Appointment Only






We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with