Chartbuster Artist Series Brooks & Dunn
CB90006 Karaoke Hits of Brooks & Dunn

Chartbuster Artist Series Brooks & Dunn

SKU: CB90006
  • Brooks & Dunn

    1. Brand New Man
    2. My Next Broken Heart
    3. Neon Moon
    4. Boot Scootin' Boogie
    5. Lost And Found
    6. Hard Workin' Man
    7. We'll Burn That Bridge
    8. Heart Broke Out Of My Mind
    9. She Used To Be Mine
    10. Best Of My Love
    11. Rock My World
    12. That Ain't No Way To Go
    13. She Ain't The Cheatin' Kind
    14. I'll Never Forgive My Heart
    15. Lil' Miss Honky Tonk

Home Office:

208-560 Proudfoot Lane

London, ON

N6H 5C9


 By Appointment Only






We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with