Chartbuster Artist Series Alan Jackson
CB90003 Hits of Alan Jackson

Chartbuster Artist Series Alan Jackson

SKU: CB90003
C$21.95 Regular Price
C$17.95Sale Price
  • Alan Jackson

    1. Here In The Real World
    2. Wanted
    3. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
    4. I'd Love You All Over Again
    5. Don't Rock The Jukebox
    6. Someday
    7. Dallas
    8. Midnight In Montgomery
    9. Love's Got A Hold On You
    10. She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)
    11. Tonight I Climbed The Wall
    12. Chattahoochee
    13. Who Says You Can't Have It All
    14. Mercury Blues
    15. Tequila Sunrise

Home Office:

208-560 Proudfoot Lane

London, ON

N6H 5C9


 By Appointment Only






We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with