2009 Pop Hits
50 Song Pop Vol 1 (3 Disc Box Set)

2009 Pop Hits

SKU: CB5125
  • (Song Title Artis

    1. Sex On Fire Kings Of Leon 
    2. My Life Would Suck Without You Kelly Clarkson 
    3. Lucky Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat 
    4. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) Beyoncé
    5. Light On David Cook 
    6. Circus Britney Spears 
    7. A Little Too Not Over You David Archuleta 
    8. Thinking Of You Katy Perry 
    9. She Got Her Own Ne-Yo feat Jamie Foxx & Fabolous 
    10. Decode Paramore 
    11. Come On Get Higher Matthew Nathanson 
    12. If This Isn't Love Jennifer Hudson 
    13. Fall For You Secondhand Serenade 
    14. Chasing Pavements Adele 
    15. 2 In The Morning New Kids On The Block 
    16. I Will Be Leona Lewis 
    17. You Found Me The Fray 
    18. Gives You Hell The All-American Rejects 
    19. If U Seek Amy Britney Spears 
    20. Second Chance Shinedown 
    21. American Boy Estelle ft. Kanye West 
    22. Up All Night Hinder 
    23. If I Were A Boy Beyoncé
    24. Mad Ne-yo 
    25. The Fear Lily Allen 
    26. Everybody Knows John Legend 
    27. I Stay In Love Mariah Carey 
    28. Right Now (Na Na Na) Akon 
    29. Sober Pink 
    30. Let Me Be Myself 3 Doors Down 
    31. Never Ever Ciara 
    32. 1, 2, 3, 4 (I Love You) Plain White T's 
    33. Poker Face Lady Gaga 
    34. The Sweetest Love Robin Thicke 
    35. I Don't Care Fall Out Boy 
    36. If Today Was Your Last Day Nickelback 
    37. Us Against The World Christina Milian 
    38. Gotta Be Somebody Nickelback 
    39. I Hate This Part Pussycat Dolls 
    40. Shattered (Turn The Car Around) O.A.R. 
    41. Need U Bad Jazmine Sullivan 
    42. Beautiful Akon ft. Colbie O'Donis & Kardinal Offishall 
    43. Soulmate Natasha Bedingfield 
    44. Pen & Paper Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The 
    45. Therapy India.Arie ft. Gramps Morgan 
    46. Use Somebody Kings Of Leon 
    47. Knock You Down Keri Hilson ft. Kanye West & Ne-Yo 
    48. Without You Hinder 
    49. Long Distance Brandy 
    50. Roll On Kid Rock
  • Quick Hits

Home Office:

208-560 Proudfoot Lane

London, ON

N6H 5C9


 By Appointment Only







We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with Wix.com