Country 2008 Vol. 2
50 songs in a 3 disc box set

Country 2008 Vol. 2

  • (Song Title Artist)

    1. Loud Big & Rich
    2. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven Kenny Chesney
    3. Sounds So Good Ashton Shepherd
    4. Country Boy Alan Jackson
    5. Let It Go Tim McGraw
    6. Don't Do Me No Good Gretchen Wilson
    7. I Would Phil Vassar
    8. Waitin' On A Woman Brad Paisley 
    9. Johnny And June Heidi Newfield
    10. Troubadour George Strait
    11. Voices Chris Young
    12. Should've Said No Taylor Swift
    13. She Wouldn't Be Gone Blake Shelton
    14. In Color Jamey Johnson
    15. Just A Dream Carrie Underwood
    16. Do You Believe Me Now Jimmy Wayne
    17. I'll Walk Bucky Covington
    18. Sweet & Wild Dierks Bentley
    19. Start A Band Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban 
    20. Come On Over Jessica Simpson
    21. Don't Think I Don't Think About It Darius Rucker
    22. Lookin' For A Good Time Lady Antebellum
    23. Red Umbrella Faith Hill
    24. Chicken Fried Zac Brown Band
    25. She Never Cried In Front Of Me Toby Keith
    26. My Hallelujah Song Julianne Hough
    27. What Kinda Gone Chris Cagle
    28. Don't Billy Currington
    29. You Can Let Go Crystal Shawanda
    30. Don't Think I Can't Love You Jake Owen
    31. Love Remembers Craig Morgan
    32. What I Cannot Change LeAnn Rimes
    33. Relentless Jason Aldean
    34. Don't Hate Me For Lovin' You Jeff Bates
    35. Bartender Song (aka Sittin' At A Bar) Rehab ft. Hank Williams Jr. 
    36. Got A Little Crazy Kenny Chesney 
    37. Love Story Taylor Swift 
    38. Everything Is Fine Josh Turner
    39. Fine Line Little Big Town
    40. Last Call Lee Ann Womack
    41. Roll With Me Montgomery Gentry 
    42. Invisibly Shaken Rodney Atkins
    43. Don't You Know You're Beautiful Kellie Pickler 
    44. Country Man Luke Bryan 
    45. Unbelievable (Ann Marie) Josh Gracin 
    46. They Call It Falling For A Reason Trisha Yearwood 
    47. Feel That Fire Dierks Bentley 
    48. Muddy Water Trace Adkins
    49. Love You With All My Heart Sara Evans 
    50. Goes Down Easy Van Zant
  • Chartbuster

Home Office:

208-560 Proudfoot Lane

London, ON

N6H 5C9


 By Appointment Only






We would like to assure you that it is safe for customers to purchase from our store.

The Wix Stores checkout process is secured by SSL technology.
Additionally, Wix Stores only works with payment solutions which offer the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1).  For more information about how payment information is encrypted and secured,  click here.

"i" Icon in Google Chrome Browser
When viewing your site in the Google Chrome browser, you may see an "i" icon before the URL.  This is part of the latest browser update and it appears next to the URL of all sites that do not have an SSL certificate. 
As Wix sites do not have an SSL certificate and are served as 'http' and not as 'https', you will see the "i" icon next to your site URL.

© 2015 Karaoke Canada All Rights Reserved.

Designed by:  Brian Futter  and  proudly created with